Jump to content
GMS, SMS, and WMS User Forum

preserve hidden status of cells after saving and reopening a project


Todd Wood
 Share

Recommended Posts

After hiding cells (select a cell, then select the Hide macro), saving a project, and then reopening the project, the hidden cells are now unhidden. It would be helpful in some cases to preserve the "hidden" status of cells when saving and then reopening projects.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...